CSMA Juniors

Le comité de section CSMA Juniors, récemment élu, est composé de 9 membres

Ludovic Chamoin (Président, ENS Paris-Saclay) : chamoin@ens-paris-saclay.fr
Robin Bouclier (INSA Toulouse) : Robin.Bouclier@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Régis Cottereau (Centrale Paris) : regis.cottereau@centralesupelec.fr
Cédric Giry (ENS Paris-Saclay) : cedric.giry@ens-cachan.fr
Thomas Heuzé (Centrale Nantes) : thomas.heuze@ec-nantes.fr
Mohamed Jebahi (ENSAM Metz) : Mohamed.JEBAHI@ensam.eu
Azdine Nait-Ali (ENSMA Poitiers) : azdine.nait-ali@ensma.fr
Etienne Prulière (Univ. Bordeaux) : etienne.pruliere@u-bordeaux.fr
Vladislav Yastrebov (Mines ParisTech) : vladislav.yastrebov@mines-paristech.fr


Prochains événements

  • ECCOMAS YOUNG INVESTIGATOR CONFERENCE 2017 – YIC2017 will take place on September 13-15, 2017 in Milano, Italy. The conference will be hosted by the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering of Politecnico di Milano. (http://www.yic2017.polimi.it)